MASS TIMES

St. Colmans

Monday*
Tuesday
Wednesday*
Thursday*
Friday
Saturday*
Sunday
9.30am
9.30am
9.30am
9.30am
9.30am
10.00am
11.00am

* Mon, Wed & Thur - Liturgy of the word with Eucharist
* Sat - Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

All Saints

Sunday Thursday
9.45am 7.00pm
...
Major dates for 2019
A happy New Year! As the Christmas season draws to a close, here are the dates of major feasts and events in 2019. Wednesday 6th March is Ash Wednesday and the beginning of Lent. Sunday 17th March is the Feast of St Patrick. Sunday 21st April is Easter Sunday. Wednesday 1st May we celebrate Parish Confirmation. Saturday 11th May we celebrate Parish First Holy Communion. Sunday 2nd June is Ascension Sunday. Sunday 9th June is Pentecost. Sunday 23rd June is the Feast of Corpus Christi. Friday 28th June is the Feast of the Sacred Heart of Jesus. Thursday 15th August is the Feast of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary (holyday of obligation). Friday 1st November is the Feast of All Saints (holiday of obligation). Sunday 1st December is the First Sunday of Advent. Monday 9th December - Feast of the Immaculate Conception (holyday of obligation)
Christmas mass Times
Christmas Mass Times Christmas Eve St Colmans - 7pm All Saints - 9pm Christmas Day All Saints - 9.45am St Colmans - 11am.


PARISH BULLETIN

CLICK TO VIEW